Search

Kalender

Dezember 2018
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

letzte Artikel

<![if !vml]><![endif]>        1. SC Gröbenzell  /  Abteilung  Bergsport

            Vorstandsmitglieder, Wahl vom 09.11.2018

 

 

  Funktion/Name

Anschrift

Telefon    /    E-mail

1. Vorsitzende

(Abteilungsleiterin)

             Angelika Biegholdt

 

Auenstr. 21

82194 Gröbenzell

08142/8961      

0172/7788807,Apotheke 08142/540222

abiegholdt@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

             Wolfgang Renoth

 

Dr. Troll Str. 50

82194 Gröbenzell

08142/592642              

0176/12221925

wolfgang@renothw.de

Kassier

Heiner Ruck

 

Pottensteinerstr. 36

81249 München

089/874586, privat

0174/3105032

heinrich.ruck@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Silvia Steyerl-Konetzki

Gröbenzeller Str. 80

82140 Olching

08142/9167

0160/96707992

SilviaSt-K@web.de

Hüttenwart

           Rolf Willems

 

Rudi Burkhart

Johann-Sedlmeir-Str. 2a

86919 Utting

 

Dahlienstr. 3

85521 Riemerling

08806/957068              

0172/8683877

Willems-GmbH@web.de

089/37942979

0179/6898116

rg.burkhart@gmx.de

Kletterwart

             Franz Amaseder

 

            Jürgen Fink

 

82194 Gröbenzell

 

Flurstr. 45

82223 Eichenau

0163/6827474

elke-franz.amaseder@amaseder.de

08141/889868

0157/50723121

Juergen.Fink1@gmx.de

Jugendwart

             aktuell nicht besetzt

 

 

Hüttenbelegung

Andrea Erhart

 

Gaby Drößler

Maistr. 9a

82194 Gröbenzell

 

Auenstr. 6

82194 Gröbenzell

08142/504777

andrea.erhart@gmx.net 

 

08142/440005

gaby.droessler@gmail.com

Veranstaltungen

Karlheinz  Beck

Heimstättenallee 15a

82152 Planegg

0172/8974550

089/89979552              

k.beck@hasso.de

            

             Diana Erhart

Maistr. 9b

82194 Gröbenzell

08142/570092               

08142/570094

diana.baerli@googlemail.com

             Michael Erhart

Maistr. 9a

82194 Gröbenzell

0171/7535964

Michael.erhart@me-logistik.de

Website

             Peter Beutelberger

Saumweberstr.8 81241München

0172/8522702

pebeu@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

             Gila Dassel

Grünwalder Str. 272

81545 München

0175/2451267

gila.dassel@tele2.de